Login or Register



Enjoy web videos!

Erik Erikson Psychosocial Development 8 Stages

tubeHOME.com best Video from everywhere!

Display on youtube.com


Erik Erikson was a psychoanalyst who provided an alternative psychodynamic view in his theory of psychosocial development, which emphasizes our social interaction with other people. In Eriksons view, society and culture both challenge and shape us. Ericksons theory suggests that developmental change occurs throughout our lives in 8 distinct stages. Fieldman, Robert S. (2007). Child Development. New Jersey: Pearson Education, Inc.

Embed video to your blog

Follow us

Add your comments about this video:

Please login or register to leave comments